Board Members

Board Position Name Email Address
President Bert Reid president@hdll.org
Vice-President vicepresident@hdll.org
Secretary Chris Douglass secretary@hdll.org
Treasurer Chris Lewis treasurer@hdll.org
Player Agent playeragent@hdll.org
Concession Stand Manager concessions@hdll.org
Player Development Mark Decker playerdevelopment@hdll.org
Jr./Sr. Commissioner jrsr_commissioner@hdll.org
Coaches Agent Brad Reitzenstein coachagent@hdll.org
Chief Umpire chiefumpire@hdll.org
Information Officer info_officer@hdll.org
Grounds Keeper groundskeeper@hdll.org
Equip. Mgr. (TB/PC) Rick Mettler equip_minor@hdll.org
Equip. Mgr. (AL/NL/Jr.) Rick Mettler equip_major@hdll.org
Safety Officer safety@hdll.org
Sponsor Representative Courtney McEwan sponsors@hdll.org
Sr. League Players Agent sr_playeragent@hdll.org
Majors Commissioner (NL) Rick Mettler nl_commissioner@hdll.org
Minors Commissioner (AL) al_commissioner@hdll.org
50/70 Commissioner Rick Mettler 5070_commissioner@hdll.org
Pac Coast Commissioner Greg Minor pc_commissioner@hdll.org
T-Ball Commissioner Mike Zahniser tb_commissioner@hdll.org
Fall Ball Coordinator Rick Mettler fb_commissioner@hdll.org
HB Fuller Advisory Harry Chaffee fulleradvisory@hdll.org
Team Parent Coordinator (AL/NL/Jr.) Kiersten Palmershein parentcoord1@hdll.org
Co-Team Parent Coordinator (TB/PC)

Kiersten Palmershein

parentcoord2@hdll.org
Auction Coordinator Teresa Lewis auction@hdll.org
Co-Coordinator auction2@hdll.org
Fundraising Colleen Potter fundraising@hdll.org
Facilities Manager Bert Reid building@hdll.org