Board Members

Board Position Name Email Address
President Bert Reid president@hdll.org
Vice-President Scott Bain vicepresident@hdll.org
Secretary Chris Douglass secretary@hdll.org
Treasurer Chris Lewis treasurer@hdll.org
Player Agent (Minors/Majors) Tricia Hoffarth playeragent@hdll.org
Player Agent (Small Field) Marla Rapp playeragentsf@hdll.org
Player Agent (5070/Jrs/Srs/BL) Lisa Harker playeragentbf@hdll.org
Player Development Mark Decker playerdevelopment@hdll.org
Safety Officer Woody Howard safety@hdll.org
Coaching Coordinator Jeff Pinkston coachcoordinator@hdll.org
Coaches Agent Brad Reitzenstein coachagent@hdll.org
Information Officer Kent Wimberley info@hdll.org
Sponsorship Manager Eric Surface sponsorship@hdll.org
Fundraising Colleen Potter fundraising@hdll.org
Auction Coordinator Teresa Lewis auction@hdll.org
Concession Stand Manager VP concessions@hdll.org
Umpire in Charge uic@hdll.org
Umpire Coordinator umpirecoordinator@hdll.org
Equipment Manager Ben James equipment@hdll.org
Commissioner – Big Field Chris Douglass bfcommissioner@hdll.org
Commissioner – Majors Jason Wiggins nlcommissioner@hdll.org
Commissioner – Minors Brenen Palmersheim alcommissioner@hdll.org
Commissioner – PacCoast Tom Geotz pccommissioner@hdll.org
Commissioner – Tee Ball John Kiggins tbcommissioner@hdll.org
Commissioner – Fall Ball Ron Boyle fallball@hdll.org
Team Parent Coordinator teamparent@hdll.org
Grounds Keeper Chris Douglass grounds@hdll.org
Facilities Manager Bert Reid facilities@hdll.org

Board Member WebMail

Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com