PresidentRon Liebelt[email protected]
Vice PresidentAdam Reinke[email protected]
SecretaryKatie Hinton[email protected]
TreasurerDeidre Smith[email protected]
Player Agent / RegistrarDarcy Pfeifer[email protected]
National League (Major) BB CommissionerAdam Reinke[email protected]
American League (Minor) BB CommissionerDave Stein
[email protected]
Pac Coast CommissionerJared Hinton[email protected]
Tee Ball CommissionerCraig Kiggins[email protected]
Umpire In Charge (UIC)Gaerin Smith[email protected]
Fields & FacilitiesMike Navarro[email protected]
Safety OfficerTim Pfeifer[email protected]
Equipment CoordinatorAndrew Page[email protected]
Coaching & Player DevelopmentOPEN[email protected]
Sponsorship CoordinatorMarilea Brock[email protected]
Special Events Coordinator OPEN[email protected]
Team Parent CoordinatorLisa Harker[email protected]
Concession CoordinatorJessica Fox[email protected]
Auction CoordinatorBrandi Vynanek[email protected]
Info OfficerJoelle Reinke[email protected]
Fall Ball CoordinatorOPEN[email protected]

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2019 Hazel Dell Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login